SUBMIT A REVIEW HERE, READ REVIEWS UNDER THE FORM

Name *
Name

Quick shipping, no assembly, can't beat it! I'd highly recommend!

Dale Fischer - Fresno, CA (4/14/13) - Verified Buyer

 

I love the Red Cushion color.  Thanks for the expedited shipping and great customer service. 

Tamara - Renton, WA (6/25/15) - Verified Buyer

 

This set is incredible! Beautiful materials and no assembly. I will mention that in a few spots the material piping had some loose strands of fabric but all I had to do was pull them out, no big deal. 

The cushions are so comfy and the material is soft but sturdy. The style and color perfectly match my new screened-in porch better than I could have imagined. I am so glad I found Meldecco!!

JoAnn Roberts - Browns Mills, NJ (6/2/14) - Verified Buyer

 

The glass on the top sits atop suction cups. I'm not sure how well this will hold up in the wind, but we set a heavy candle holder on top anyway.  Cushions are firm but comfy, I love the look of it on our patio.  Chairs are very comfortable.

I wish they sold decorative pillows to match, I bought some of those from a different website.

Kelly - Lake Charles, LA (10/12/15) - Verified Buyer

 

In my opinion this is a good value for the money. I looked around a long time for a decent quality set that would work on my deck and not cost $1,500 - $2,000. This set looks great, frames seem durable (we shall see over time), and is surprisingly comfortable. The cushions are likely not best left outside all the time, and I ordered a large deck storage box online to keep them nice longer. 

KJ - Raleigh, NC (3/25/16) - Verified Buyer

 

I am very pleased with the quality of this product and the deep seat and comfort of the cushions. Similar sets in my local shopping areas were at least twice the price. Shipping was very, very fast. The set was well packaged. This set is for sunroom use for us,  I also was a little suprized by the quality of the fabric of the cusions - reminds me of a Sunbrella fabric so I was pleasantly surprised. 

Jennifer Rodriguez - El Paso, TX (1/5/13) - Verified Buyer

 

I love my new outdoor seating. The quality is excellent, it is strong, durable and very comfortable.
Best purchase I've made for outdoor furniture.

Bart - Glendale, AZ (1/28/14) - Verified Buyer

 

We recently purchased the 6 pc outdoor furniture set for our 3 season room which is 12' x 14'. Everything fits very well. We chose the brown wicker finish which still very nice. The cushions are Aruba and are a beautiful, vibrant color. The furniture itself is well made and very substantial (but not extremely heavy). Cushions are 6" thick and very comfortable. We are very happy with our purchase and will enjoy it for many years! Only issue was delivery. It came much earlier than expected. I received an email saying it would date it would be delivered and was fine with it coming earlier than I thought. I got a call the day prior to promised delivery date from delivery company saying they were delivering in 30 min! I was fine with it as I happened to be home. It all turned out ok but and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Bill Uhlig - Commerce Twp, MI (6/19/15) - Verified Buyer

 

This seems to be of very good quality, well put together and comfortable cushions. I don't know yet how weather proof it is, only time will tell. I have mine on a screened porch, so it will be somewhat protected. I felt it was worth the money vs. buying a cheaper set at one of the large box stores. I liked that I could select the wicker finish and seat cushions. It really dresses up my porch and makes me feel like I have an extra living room. 

Jean - South Carolina (8/8/12) - Verified Buyer

 

Had to wait a bit for delivery, but worth it.

Todd - Buckeye, AZ (4/14/16) - Verified Buyer

 

This set is very well made and looks beautiful on our lanai. Ship time was fast, but we weren't too pleased with the delivery driver, but that's another matter.

Sandra Morris - Ft Myers, FL (5/4/13) - Verified Buyer

 

Purchased the 7 pc Grant group last summer. Great quality and price! Very pleased with the purchased. I have no complaints.

Dana - Hershey, PA (4/15/14) - Verified Buyer